Contact Us!

Hagerstown, MD & Pennsylvania Associates

Peach Lapkoff
Owner
Licensed Title Agent

301-739-1222
peach@ottrocks.com

Carolyn Owens
Office Manager/L.T.A.
Settlement Processor
301-739-1222
carolyn@ottrocks.com

Angelica Shaw
Licensed Title Agent
Settlement Processor

301-739-1222
angie@ottrocks.com

Jackie Jackson-Hahn
Licensed Title Agent
301-739-1222
jackie@ottrocks.com

Heather Rucci
Intake Specialist
301-739-1222
ott@ottrocks.com

Robin Campbell
Attorney at Law
301-739-1222
robin@ottrocks.com
 

Richard J. Witthaus
Licensed Title Agent
301-739-1222
rich@ottrocks.com
 

Alexandra Hahn
Licensed Title Agent
Settlement Processor

301-739-1222
alex@ottrocks.com
 

Clare McMahon
Post Closer
301-739-1222
clare@ottrocks.com

Frederick, MD Associates

Peach Lapkoff
Owner
Licensed Title Agent

301-739-1222
peach@ottrocks.com

Dana Cowne
Licensed Title Agent
301-695-1880
oldetownetitle@ottrocks.com

Robin Campbell
Attorney at Law
301-695-1880
robin@ottrocks.com
 
Delmi Martinez
Intake Specialist
301-695-1880
frederick@ottrocks.com

Tina Sofranko
Post Closer
301-695-1880
Postclosing1@ottrocks.com